Dec 14, 9am (US Central), 3pm (GMT)

Vyond Story Production

PARTY!!!!

An exclusive event for participants of the workshop. Join Rance Greene, Emily Crane and video-making peers for an hour of fun, give-aways and practical tips on making your videos even better. 
Write your awesome label here.

2023 Workshops

Join today

Vyond Story Production Party! (2022)

Nina Red

Vp Product, google ventures

John Smith

Head of cx, salesforce

Nick Black

Senior po, hello moday
A private event. Dec 7, 6pm (US Central). Dec 8, 11am (AEDT)

What's included?

  • 7 Chapters
  • 1 Certification
  • 340 Questions
  • 25 Video
  • 32 PDF

Become a Strategist 

You will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, set a strategic framework when writing

Personal brand

 You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing.
Meet the instructor

Patrick Jones

Patrick Jones is a content marketing professional since 2002. He has a Masters Degree in Digital Marketing and a Bachelors in Education and has been teaching marketing strategies for over 15 years in Chicago. Patrick enjoys teaching all levels and all ages. He looks forward to sharing his love of building meaningful and effective content with all students to develop their marketing abilities.
Patrick Jones - Course author
Created with