FEB 22
10AM (US Central), 4PM (GMT), 9:30PM (IST)

Roundtable: TBD

The roundtable is a gathering of instructional designers and talent development professionals who focus on bringing stories center stage in training. The focus of this roundtable will be determined soon!

 What they love about the Roundtable

"Love the idea-sharing! Can't wait to test them out in my next course!"
"Inspired by connecting with colleagues who also believe in storytelling for training!"
"Rance offers such a wealth of expertise on instructional design and stories. I'll be back for the next one!"

WHY ATTEND?

Connect

Yes, there are other IDs who believe training is better with stories. Come and meet them!

Apply

Take the concepts of Instructional Story Design and apply them in the real world...at the pace of business!

Share

You've got experience and expertise to share with the group. Bring it on!
Meet the FACILITATOR

Rance Greene

Rance Greene formed needastory.com and the School for Story Design for those who struggle with storytelling at work. His methodology—Story Design—gives leaders a systematic and creative way for discovering who their audience is and how to persuade them to take action on new ideas. He helps leadership teams and entrepreneurs discover that they are uniquely equipped to tell the best story for their audiences. Rance is the author of Instructional Story Design, a practical guide for developing stories that train. He coaches, teaches, speaks and writes often on the benefits of stories to connect humans to one another.

Patrick Jones - Course author
Created with